en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

[ctx: The label of the bookmark toolbar button. Also, a bookmark form header.]
en: Bookmark
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: The button in the bookmark insert form.]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

[ctx: The button in the bookmark update form.]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: Button opening the Bookmark editing balloon.]
en: Edit bookmark
ko: 책갈피 편집

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for bookmark remove button.]
en: Remove bookmark
ko: 책갈피 제거

[ctx: The label of the input in the bookmark insert and update form. Also, the tooltip for the bookmark name in the bookmark preview.]
en: Bookmark name
ko: 책갈피 이름

[ctx: The description of bookmark input in the bookmark insert form.]
en: Enter the bookmark name without spaces.
ko: 공백 없이 책갈피 이름을 입력하세요.

[ctx: The error message. Displayed when the bookmark name is empty.]
en: Bookmark must not be empty.
ko: 책갈피 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

[ctx: The error message. Displayed when provided name includes spaces.]
en: Bookmark name cannot contain space characters.
ko: 책갈피 이름에는 공백이 포함될 수 없습니다.

[ctx: The error message. Displayed when provided name already exists.]
en: Bookmark name already exists.
ko: 책갈피 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: The label for the bookmark widget.]
en: bookmark widget
ko: 책갈피 위젯
