en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for opening the file browser that allows inserting an image or a file to the editor.]
en: Open file manager
ko: 파일 관리자 열기

[ctx: A message is displayed when CKEditor 5 cannot associate an image with any of the categories defined in CKBox while uploading an asset.]
en: Cannot determine a category for the uploaded file.
ko: 업로드된 파일의 카테고리를 확인할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: A message is displayed when the user is not authorised to access the CKBox workspace configured as default one.]
en: Cannot access default workspace.
ko: 기본 작업 공간에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: The title of the notification displayed when there is no permission to edit assets.]
en: You have no image editing permissions.
ko: 이미지를 편집할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: Image toolbar button tooltip for opening a dialog to manipulate the image.]
en: Edit image
ko: 이미지 편집

[ctx: A message stating that image editing is in progress.]
en: Processing the edited image.
ko: 편집한 이미지를 처리 중입니다.

[ctx: A message is displayed when the server fails to process an image or doesn't respond.]
en: Server failed to process the image.
ko: 서버가 이미지를 처리하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: A message is displayed when category of the image user wants to edit can't be determined.]
en: Failed to determine category of edited image.
ko: 편집한 이미지의 카테고리를 결정하지 못했습니다.
