en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: A label of the button that allows inserting a new code block into the editor content.]
en: Insert code block
ko: 코드 블럭 삽입

[ctx: A language of the code block in the editor content when no specific programming language is associated with it.]
en: Plain text
ko: 평문

[ctx: Assistive technologies label for leaving the code block with a specified programming language. Example: 'Leaving JavaScript code snippet']
en: Leaving %0 code snippet
ko: %0 코드 스니펫 남기는 중

[ctx: Assistive technologies label for entering the code block with a specified programming language. Example: 'Entering JavaScript code snippet']
en: Entering %0 code snippet
ko: %0 코드 스니펫 입력하는 중

[ctx: Assistive technologies label for entering the code block with unspecified programming language.]
en: Entering code snippet
ko: 코드 스니펫 입력하는 중

[ctx: Assistive technologies label for leaving the code block with unspecified programming language.]
en: Leaving code snippet
ko: 코드 스니펫 남기는 중

[ctx: The accessible label of the menu bar button that inserts a code block into editor content.]
en: Code block
ko: 코드 블록
