en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: Label for the Cancel button.]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: Label for the Clear button.]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: The label used by a button next to the color palette in the color picker that removes the color (resets it to an empty value, example usages in font color or table properties).]
en: Remove color
ko: 색깔 제거

[ctx: The label used by a button next to the color palette in the color picker that restores the default value if the default table properties are specified.]
en: Restore default
ko: 기본값 복원

[ctx: Label for the Save button.]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: Label of a toolbar button which reveals more toolbar items.]
en: Show more items
ko: 더보기

[ctx: Label for an ‘X of Y’ status of a typical next/previous navigation. For instance, ‘Page 5 of 20’ or 'Search result 5 of 20'.]
en: %0 of %1
ko: %0 / %1

[ctx: A generic error message displayed on upload failure. The file name is concatenated to this text.]
en: Cannot upload file:
ko: 파일 업로드할 수 없음:

[ctx: Accessible label of the specific editing area of the editor acting as a root of the entire application.]
en: Rich Text Editor. Editing area: %0
ko: 리치 텍스트 편집기. 편집 영역: %0

[ctx: The label for the insert image with the file manager toolbar button with visible label in insert image dropdown.]
en: Insert with file manager
ko: 파일 관리자를 사용하여 삽입

[ctx: The label for the replace image with the file manager toolbar button with visible label in insert image dropdown.]
en: Replace with file manager
ko: 파일 관리자를 사용하여 교체

[ctx: The label for the insert image with the file manager toolbar button.]
en: Insert image with file manager
ko: 파일 관리자를 사용하여 이미지 삽입

[ctx: The label for the replace image with the file manager toolbar button.]
en: Replace image with file manager
ko: 파일 관리자를 사용하여 이미지 교체

[ctx: The label for a button that opens a file manager in order to insert a file.]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: The label for the insert image with the file manager menu bar button (inside 'Insert' menu)]
en: With file manager
ko: 파일 관리 버튼으로 이미지 삽입

[ctx: The button label for the object (e.g. image, table) toolbar for hiding the attached caption.]
en: Toggle caption off
ko: 캡션 지우기

[ctx: The button label for the object (e.g. image, table) toolbar for showing the attached caption.]
en: Toggle caption on
ko: 캡션 넣기

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog category header text for keystrokes related to content creation.]
en: Content editing keystrokes
ko: 콘텐츠 편집 키 입력

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog text further explaining the purpose of the "Content editing keystrokes" category.]
en: These keyboard shortcuts allow for quick access to content editing features.
ko: 이러한 키보드 단축키를 사용하면 콘텐츠 편집 기능을 빠르게 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog category header text for keystrokes related to navigation in the user interface.]
en: User interface and content navigation keystrokes
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 및 콘텐츠 탐색 키 입력

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog text further explaining the purpose of the "User interface and content navigation keystrokes" category.]
en: Use the following keystrokes for more efficient navigation in the CKEditor 5 user interface.
ko: 다음 키 입력을 사용하여 CKEditor 5 사용자 인터페이스를 더 효율적으로 탐색하세요.

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for closing contextual balloons, dropdowns, and dialogs.]
en: Close contextual balloons, dropdowns, and dialogs
ko: 상황별 풍선, 드롭다운, 대화 상자 닫기

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for opening the accessibility help dialog.]
en: Open the accessibility help dialog
ko: 접근성 도움말 대화 상자 열기

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving between fields.]
en: Move focus between form fields (inputs, buttons, etc.)
ko: 양식 필드(입력, 버튼 등) 간에 포커스 이동

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving focus to the menu bar.]
en: Move focus to the menu bar, navigate between menu bars
ko: 메뉴 표시줄로 포커스 이동, 메뉴 표시줄 탐색

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving focus to the toolbar.]
en: Move focus to the toolbar, navigate between toolbars
ko: 도구 모음으로 포커스 이동, 도구 모음 간 탐색

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for navigating through the toolbar.]
en: Navigate through the toolbar or menu bar
ko: 도구 모음 또는 메뉴 표시줄 탐색

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for executing currently focused button.]
en: Execute the currently focused button. Executing buttons that interact with the editor content moves the focus back to the content.
ko: 현재 포커스가 맞춰진 버튼을 실행합니다. 편집기 콘텐츠와 상호 작용하는 버튼을 실행하면 포커스가 다시 콘텐츠로 이동합니다.

[ctx: Label of the button confirming the changes done in the current interface.]
en: Accept
ko: 수락

[ctx: Dropdown option label for the paragraph format.]
en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that opens a color picker, where user can choose a configured color for a certain properties (eg.: background color, color, border-color etc.).]
en: Color picker
ko: 색상 선택기
