en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: Label for the Cancel button.]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: Label for the Clear button.]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: The label used by a button next to the color palette in the color picker that removes the color (resets it to an empty value, example usages in font color or table properties).]
en: Remove color
zh_CN: 移除颜色

[ctx: The label used by a button next to the color palette in the color picker that restores the default value if the default table properties are specified.]
en: Restore default
zh_CN: 恢复默认

[ctx: Label for the Save button.]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: Label of a toolbar button which reveals more toolbar items.]
en: Show more items
zh_CN: 显示更多

[ctx: Label for an ‘X of Y’ status of a typical next/previous navigation. For instance, ‘Page 5 of 20’ or 'Search result 5 of 20'.]
en: %0 of %1
zh_CN: 第 %0 步，共 %1 步

[ctx: A generic error message displayed on upload failure. The file name is concatenated to this text.]
en: Cannot upload file:
zh_CN: 无法上传的文件：

[ctx: Accessible label of the specific editing area of the editor acting as a root of the entire application.]
en: Rich Text Editor. Editing area: %0
zh_CN: 富文本编辑器。编辑区域：%0

[ctx: The label for the insert image with the file manager toolbar button with visible label in insert image dropdown.]
en: Insert with file manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器插入

[ctx: The label for the replace image with the file manager toolbar button with visible label in insert image dropdown.]
en: Replace with file manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器替换

[ctx: The label for the insert image with the file manager toolbar button.]
en: Insert image with file manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器插入图片

[ctx: The label for the replace image with the file manager toolbar button.]
en: Replace image with file manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器替换图片

[ctx: The label for a button that opens a file manager in order to insert a file.]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: The label for the insert image with the file manager menu bar button (inside 'Insert' menu)]
en: With file manager
zh_CN: 通过文件管理器

[ctx: The button label for the object (e.g. image, table) toolbar for hiding the attached caption.]
en: Toggle caption off
zh_CN: 关闭表标题

[ctx: The button label for the object (e.g. image, table) toolbar for showing the attached caption.]
en: Toggle caption on
zh_CN: 打开表标题

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog category header text for keystrokes related to content creation.]
en: Content editing keystrokes
zh_CN: 内容编辑按键

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog text further explaining the purpose of the "Content editing keystrokes" category.]
en: These keyboard shortcuts allow for quick access to content editing features.
zh_CN: 这些键盘快捷键允许快速访问内容编辑功能。

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog category header text for keystrokes related to navigation in the user interface.]
en: User interface and content navigation keystrokes
zh_CN: 用户界面和内容导航按键

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog text further explaining the purpose of the "User interface and content navigation keystrokes" category.]
en: Use the following keystrokes for more efficient navigation in the CKEditor 5 user interface.
zh_CN: 使用以下按键可以在 CKEditor 5 用户界面中进行更有效地导览。

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for closing contextual balloons, dropdowns, and dialogs.]
en: Close contextual balloons, dropdowns, and dialogs
zh_CN: 关闭上下文气泡框、下拉菜单和对话框

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for opening the accessibility help dialog.]
en: Open the accessibility help dialog
zh_CN: 打开“无障碍辅助功能帮助”对话框

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving between fields.]
en: Move focus between form fields (inputs, buttons, etc.)
zh_CN: 在表单字段（输入、按钮等）之间移动焦点

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving focus to the menu bar.]
en: Move focus to the menu bar, navigate between menu bars
zh_CN: 将焦点移到菜单栏，在菜单栏之间导航

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving focus to the toolbar.]
en: Move focus to the toolbar, navigate between toolbars
zh_CN: 将焦点移至工具栏，在工具栏之间导览

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for navigating through the toolbar.]
en: Navigate through the toolbar or menu bar
zh_CN: 通过工具栏或菜单栏进行导航

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for executing currently focused button.]
en: Execute the currently focused button. Executing buttons that interact with the editor content moves the focus back to the content.
zh_CN: 执行当前聚焦的按钮。执行与编辑器内容交互的按钮将焦点返回到内容。

[ctx: Label of the button confirming the changes done in the current interface.]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: Dropdown option label for the paragraph format.]
en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that opens a color picker, where user can choose a configured color for a certain properties (eg.: background color, color, border-color etc.).]
en: Color picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择器
