en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: Label for the Cancel button.]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: Label for the Clear button.]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: The label used by a button next to the color palette in the color picker that removes the color (resets it to an empty value, example usages in font color or table properties).]
en: Remove color
zh_TW: 移除顏色

[ctx: The label used by a button next to the color palette in the color picker that restores the default value if the default table properties are specified.]
en: Restore default
zh_TW: 重設至預設值

[ctx: Label for the Save button.]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: Label of a toolbar button which reveals more toolbar items.]
en: Show more items
zh_TW: 顯示更多

[ctx: Label for an ‘X of Y’ status of a typical next/previous navigation. For instance, ‘Page 5 of 20’ or 'Search result 5 of 20'.]
en: %0 of %1
zh_TW: %0/%1

[ctx: A generic error message displayed on upload failure. The file name is concatenated to this text.]
en: Cannot upload file:
zh_TW: 無法上傳檔案：

[ctx: Accessible label of the specific editing area of the editor acting as a root of the entire application.]
en: Rich Text Editor. Editing area: %0
zh_TW: RTF 編輯器。編輯區：%0

[ctx: The label for the insert image with the file manager toolbar button with visible label in insert image dropdown.]
en: Insert with file manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理員插入

[ctx: The label for the replace image with the file manager toolbar button with visible label in insert image dropdown.]
en: Replace with file manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理員替換

[ctx: The label for the insert image with the file manager toolbar button.]
en: Insert image with file manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理員插入圖片

[ctx: The label for the replace image with the file manager toolbar button.]
en: Replace image with file manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理員替換圖片

[ctx: The label for a button that opens a file manager in order to insert a file.]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: The label for the insert image with the file manager menu bar button (inside 'Insert' menu)]
en: With file manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理員

[ctx: The button label for the object (e.g. image, table) toolbar for hiding the attached caption.]
en: Toggle caption off
zh_TW: 關閉表標題

[ctx: The button label for the object (e.g. image, table) toolbar for showing the attached caption.]
en: Toggle caption on
zh_TW: 開啟表標題

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog category header text for keystrokes related to content creation.]
en: Content editing keystrokes
zh_TW: 內容編輯按鍵

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog text further explaining the purpose of the "Content editing keystrokes" category.]
en: These keyboard shortcuts allow for quick access to content editing features.
zh_TW: 運用這些鍵盤快捷鍵可快速使用內容編輯功能。

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog category header text for keystrokes related to navigation in the user interface.]
en: User interface and content navigation keystrokes
zh_TW: 使用者介面和內容瀏覽按鍵

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog text further explaining the purpose of the "User interface and content navigation keystrokes" category.]
en: Use the following keystrokes for more efficient navigation in the CKEditor 5 user interface.
zh_TW: 使用以下按鍵可更有效率地在 CKEditor 5 使用者介面中移動。

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for closing contextual balloons, dropdowns, and dialogs.]
en: Close contextual balloons, dropdowns, and dialogs
zh_TW: 關閉選單提示、下拉式選單和對話框

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for opening the accessibility help dialog.]
en: Open the accessibility help dialog
zh_TW: 開啟無障礙協助對話框

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving between fields.]
en: Move focus between form fields (inputs, buttons, etc.)
zh_TW: 在表單欄位（輸入、按鈕等）之間移動焦點

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving focus to the menu bar.]
en: Move focus to the menu bar, navigate between menu bars
zh_TW: 將焦點移至選單列，瀏覽不同的選單列

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving focus to the toolbar.]
en: Move focus to the toolbar, navigate between toolbars
zh_TW: 將焦點移動至工具列，在工具列間移動

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for navigating through the toolbar.]
en: Navigate through the toolbar or menu bar
zh_TW: 瀏覽工具列或選單列

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for executing currently focused button.]
en: Execute the currently focused button. Executing buttons that interact with the editor content moves the focus back to the content.
zh_TW: 執行目前所聚焦的按鈕。執行與編輯器內容互動的按鈕後，系統會將焦點移回內容。

[ctx: Label of the button confirming the changes done in the current interface.]
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

[ctx: Dropdown option label for the paragraph format.]
en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that opens a color picker, where user can choose a configured color for a certain properties (eg.: background color, color, border-color etc.).]
en: Color picker
zh_TW: 顏色選擇
