en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for applying yellow marker (text highlight).]
en: Yellow marker
ko: 노란색 마커

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for applying green marker (text highlight).]
en: Green marker
ko: 초록색 마커

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for applying pink marker (text highlight).]
en: Pink marker
ko: 분홍색 마커

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for applying blue marker (text highlight).]
en: Blue marker
ko: 파란색 마커

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for applying red pen (text color).]
en: Red pen
ko: 빨간색 펜

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for applying green pen (text color).]
en: Green pen
ko: 초록색 펜

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for removing text highlight.]
en: Remove highlight
ko: 강조 제거

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the text highlight feature.]
en: Highlight
ko: 강조

[ctx: Label used by assistive technologies describing the highlight feature toolbar.]
en: Text highlight toolbar
ko: 글자 강조 툴바
