en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

[ctx: The label for the image widget.]
en: image widget
zh_CN: 图片组件

[ctx: The label for the image style button that wraps text around the image.]
en: Wrap text
zh_CN: 文字环绕

[ctx: The label for the image style button that breaks the text around the image.]
en: Break text
zh_CN: 文字断行

[ctx: The label for the image style button that places the image inside the line of text.]
en: In line
zh_CN: 行内

[ctx: The label for the Side image option.]
en: Side image
zh_CN: 图片侧边显示

[ctx: The label for the Full size image option.]
en: Full size image
zh_CN: 全尺寸图片

[ctx: The label for the Left aligned image option.]
en: Left aligned image
zh_CN: 图片左侧对齐

[ctx: The label for the Centered image option.]
en: Centered image
zh_CN: 图片居中

[ctx: The label for the Right aligned image option.]
en: Right aligned image
zh_CN: 图片右侧对齐

[ctx: The label for the Change image text alternative button.]
en: Change image text alternative
zh_CN: 更改图片替换文本

[ctx: The label for the image text alternative input.]
en: Text alternative
zh_CN: 替换文本

[ctx: The placeholder text for the image caption displayed when the caption is empty.]
en: Enter image caption
zh_CN: 输入图片标题

[ctx: The label for the insert image toolbar button.]
en: Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图像

[ctx: The label for the replace image toolbar button.]
en: Replace image
zh_CN: 替换图片

[ctx: The label for the upload image from computer toolbar button with visible label in insert image dropdown.]
en: Upload from computer
zh_CN: 从电脑上传

[ctx: The label for the replace image by upload from computer toolbar button with visible label in insert image dropdown.]
en: Replace from computer
zh_CN: 从电脑替换

[ctx: The label for the upload image from computer toolbar button.]
en: Upload image from computer
zh_CN: 从电脑上传图片

[ctx: The label for the upload image from computer menu bar button (standalone button).]
en: Image from computer
zh_CN: 从计算机中选择图片

[ctx: The label for the upload image from computer menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: From computer
zh_CN: 从电脑

[ctx: The label for the replace image by upload from computer toolbar button.]
en: Replace image from computer
zh_CN: 从电脑替换图片

[ctx: The title of the notification displayed when upload fails.]
en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

[ctx: The title of the notification displayed when there is no permission to upload assets.]
en: You have no image upload permissions.
zh_CN: 您没有上传图片的权限。

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing an image toolbar attached to an image widget.]
en: Image toolbar
zh_CN: 图片工具栏

[ctx: The label used for the dropdown in the image toolbar containing defined resize options.]
en: Resize image
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

[ctx: The label used for the standalone resize options buttons in the image toolbar.]
en: Resize image to %0
zh_CN: 调整图像大小为%0

[ctx: The accessibility label of the standalone image resize reset option button in the image toolbar for screen readers.]
en: Resize image to the original size
zh_CN: 调整图像大小为原始大小

[ctx: The label for image resize balloon input.]
en: Resize image (in %0)
zh_CN: 调整图片大小（单位为 %0）

[ctx: The default label for the resize option that resets the size of the image.]
en: Original
zh_CN: 原始大小

[ctx: The accessibility label of the standalone image resize custom option button in the image toolbar for screen readers.]
en: Custom image size
zh_CN: 自定义图片大小

[ctx: The label for the resize option that allows user to enter custom size of the image.]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: The accessibility label of the image resize dropdown for screen readers.]
en: Image resize list
zh_CN: 图片大小列表

[ctx: The input label for the Insert image via URL form.]
en: Insert image via URL
zh_CN: 通过URL地址插入图片

[ctx: The label for the insert image via url dropdown button.]
en: Insert via URL
zh_CN: 通过 URL 插入

[ctx: The label for the insert image via url menu bar button (standalone button).]
en: Image via URL
zh_CN: 来自 URL 的图像

[ctx: The label for the insert image via url menu bar button (inside 'Image' menu).]
en: Via URL
zh_CN: 通过 URL

[ctx: The input label for the Insert image via URL form for a pre-existing image.]
en: Update image URL
zh_CN: 更新图片URL地址

[ctx: Text used by screen readers do describe an image when the image has no text alternative.]
en: Caption for the image
zh_CN: 图片说明：

[ctx: Text used by screen readers do describe an image when there is a text alternative available, e.g. 'Caption for image: this is a description of the image.']
en: Caption for image: %0
zh_CN: 图片说明：%0

[ctx: Text used as error label when user submitted custom image resize form with blank value.]
en: The value must not be empty.
zh_CN: 该值不能为空。

[ctx: Text used as error label when user submitted custom image resize form with incorrect value.]
en: The value should be a plain number.
zh_CN: 该值应当为纯数字。

[ctx: Aria status message indicating that the image is being uploaded. Example: 'Uploading image'.]
en: Uploading image
zh_CN: 正在上传图片

[ctx: Aria status message indicating that the image has been uploaded successfully. Example: 'Image upload complete'.]
en: Image upload complete
zh_CN: 图片上传完成

[ctx: Aria status message indicating that an error has occurred during image upload. Example: 'Error during image upload'.]
en: Error during image upload
zh_CN: 图片上传时出错

[ctx: Label for the widget inserted by the image feature (as in 'insert image')]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像
