en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: Label for the media widget.]
en: media widget
ko: 미디어 위젯

[ctx: Label for the URL input in the Media Embed URL editing balloon.]
en: Media URL
ko: 미디어 URL

[ctx: The help text displayed under the media URL input helping users to discover the interface.]
en: Paste the media URL in the input.
ko: 미디어 URL을 입력해주세요.

[ctx: The tip displayed next to the media URL input informing about an easier way of embedding.]
en: Tip: Paste the URL into the content to embed faster.
ko: 팁: URL을 붙여넣으면 더 빨리 삽입할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: An error message that informs about an empty value in the URL input.]
en: The URL must not be empty.
ko: URL이 비어있을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: An error message that informs about unsupported media URL.]
en: This media URL is not supported.
ko: 이 미디어 URL은 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the Media Embed feature.]
en: Insert media
ko: 미디어 삽입

[ctx: Label describing type of the inserted content (e.g. 'insert media').]
en: Media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing an image toolbar attached to an image widget.]
en: Media toolbar
ko: 미디어 툴바

[ctx: A tooltip displayed when the user hovers a non-previewable media URL in the editor content.]
en: Open media in new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 미디어 열기
